Gum in My Hair

An embarrassingly honest blog

Here, This Blog Ought to Cheer You Up June 18, 2012

Filed under: Ooooh, Shiny, Pretty — dulcedementia @ 11:23 am
Tags: , , ,

It’s Monday. I’m balancing a lot of stuff on my plate. Sometimes shit just gets overwhelming.


And when that happens, I take to the internets to cheer me up. I have several videos and bits that really make me happy every time I watch them, so I thought I’d just go ahead and share a compendium of the ones that make me laugh and smile so that maybe your Monday gets a little brighter too.


Hold on to your hats, kiddos, because here we go.




This is, in my opinion, one of the best things ever created by humanity.




My little ponies: adorable. Wu-Tang Clan: Bad ass. Method Man’s asthmatic rhymes: mmmmmmmm. This video: Amazeballs.




I want to marry Louis CK. Honestly, I could have put any of his stand up here. I want to have his little ginger babies.




FENTON! OH JESUS CHRIST!




I don’t even need to watch. The sound alone is pure gold. I’m considering making this the ringtone on my phone.




The guy is a total douchenozzle for goading this goat, but the spitting and anger is just hilarious.




Cocaine is a helluva drug.




Oooooooh shiiiiiiiiiiiiit! This is my favorite Patton Oswalt bit.




In my dreams, I’m in the middle of an Eddie Izzard/Louis CK sandwich. I love this man.

 

One Response to “Here, This Blog Ought to Cheer You Up”

  1. Alison Says:

    This is one of my go to favorites: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILvkEHQPHHg

    MLD introduced me to Katt Williams this weekend. Highly recommended.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.