Gum in My Hair

An embarrassingly honest blog

Tuesday Confession February 4, 2009

Filed under: Blush Face — dulcedementia @ 1:04 am

Yesterday, when I was at the gym, I was working on this stomach crunch machine, and I stared at this guy’s wiener bump the entire time I was doing my reps, which was about 45 seconds.

 

2 Responses to “Tuesday Confession”

  1. Cassie Says:

    I once watched a middle-aged, mentally-retarded woman pick her nose on the bus for about 10 minutes. I was really tired, which doesn’t really explain it, but I remember being really tired on the bus and just staring at her as she went at it.

    So… I guess I’m not the only one who inattentively stares at bad things.

  2. Sport Says:

    The wiener dude had hot legs. I suppose I would notice exposed wang if I weren’t so self-absorbed and vain. le sigh.


Leave a Reply

