Gum in My Hair

An embarrassingly honest blog

New Music Find for Thursday March 11, 2010

Filed under: Ooooh, Shiny, Pretty — dulcedementia @ 3:10 pm
Tags: ,

I’ve heard this wonderful singer’s voice come across my speakers during a Pandora binge, but never listened to a full album. May I just say, hearts, hearts, a thousand times hearts over this woman’s voice. Thanks, Emiliana Torrini, for making my day swoony, even when I’m just researching tea.



And one more for good measure (just listen, it’s not an actual video).



What is it with me and Icelandic singers?

 

Leave a Reply

