Gum in My Hair

An embarrassingly honest blog

My New Favorite Meme: BENTON! November 23, 2011

Filed under: Ooooh, Shiny, Pretty — dulcedementia @ 2:47 pm
Tags: ,

I’ll admit it, the first time I saw this video, I giggled, but I didn’t laugh too hard. Then I watched it again and again and each time I watch, I laugh harder. Now you should watch it too.




Ok, now watch it a few more times.


Now, watch all of the awesome offshoot videos created from this one video.














Then I was bored last night and went onto cafepress.com and designed this awesome shirt:



 

Leave a Reply

